CASE STUDIES – illustrating viability
Personalised product selection software for ecommerce marketing
Free 30 day trial – Establish viability for yourself
Case studies showing return on investment: The below statistics are taken from the control panels of a variety of clients. It may not be readily appreciated, without comparisons, just how powerful this solution is, but when compared like for like these are truly astounding figures! Average ROI of over 1500%. This is a 100% automatic process, so there are zero overheads.
Case Study 1 – Rebellious Fashions
Statistics showing return on investment: The above two screen grabs are taken from the client’s own control panel, at Rebellious Fashions:
The second image is a year to view, which shows a perpetual growth. Adding an additional 5.51% turnover for this multi-million pound t/o client.
The sales increase exponentially as the predictive personalisation enhances their CLV.
Month cost £1700, attributed sales £48,365 @ 60% GP £29,019 – £1700 = £27,319 ROI 1507%
Case Study 2 – Maharishi Healthfoods
The above are taken from the control panel of Maharishi Health Foods, month and year to view. Adding 15.48% additional turnover in one month and over 14.78% so far this year. All this for just £100 per month cost.
Annual cost £1200, attributed sales £40,011 @ 50% GP £20,005 – £1200 = £18,805 ROI 1567%
A reference is available to see
Case Study 3 – Fin & Fur Petfoods (Updated)
Pet food retailer Fin & Fur, runs on an Opencart platform, serving a database of customer of 6,097 The fully automated system generates unique predictive product personalisation for each consumer.
A cost of £100 pm, returns additional turnover in the 30 days above of £3355.60 in the month, which accounted for 17.67% of the entire online turnover, with a 7.26% CTR.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £3,355.60 @ 50% GP = £1677.80 – £100 = £1,577.80 ROI 1478%
Client reference on Trustpilot here here.
Case Study 4 – Eves & Gray Footwear (Updated)
Statistics showing the return on investment for retailer Eves and Gray, running on a Woo-Commerce platform. The stats illustrate a CTR of 9.56% for the month.
The number of subscribing consumers being below 20k database means the cost is just £100 per month, yet offering predictive personalisation for each consumer.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £3,006.45 @ 50% GP = £1,503.22 – £100 = £1,403.22 means the ROI 1403%
Client reference on Trustpilot for us here.
Case Study 5 – AET Motorsport
AET Motorsport is an automotive performance parts retailer, running on Shopify.
With 12,389 consumers on their database, the annual stats illustrate a steady growth as the consumers begin to appreciate receipt of their products selections.
The suppressions rate is staggeringly low, less than 0,003% pa.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £12,283 @ 50% GP = £6141 – £100 = £6041 ROI 6041%