CASE STUDIES – illustrating viability
Personalised product selection software – for email marketing
Free 30 day trial – Establish viability for yourself
Case studies showing return on investment: The below statistics are taken from a variety of client’s control panel. It may not be readily appreciated, without comparisons to hand, just how powerful this solution is. When you compare it like for like with any other marketing facilities these are truly astounding figures! This is an average ROI of over 1500%. This is a 100% automatic process, so there are zero overheads.
Case Study 1 – Rebellious Fashions
Statistics showing return on investment: The above two screen grabs are taken from the client’s own control panel, at Rebellious Fashions:
The first is one month to view – a 30 day period to view, clearly illustrating an addition of 6.97% additional turnover for the month.
The second image is a year to view, which shows a perpetual growth. Adding an additional 5.51% turnover for this multi-million pound t/o client. The sales increase exponentially as the predictive-analytics algorithm learns about each consumer more accurately from their perpetual site visits. The vagaries of each personality reflecting in a more refined product selection for that consumer.
Month cost £1700, attributed sales £48,365 @ 60% GP £29,019 – £1700 = £27,319 ROI 1507%
Black Line – Volume of emails sent
Orange Line – Sales Attributed to SwiftERM
Yellow Line – Click Through Rate
Case Study 2 – Maharishi Healthfoods
The above are taken from the control panel of Maharishi Health Foods, month and year to view. Adding 15.48% additional turnover in one month and over 14.78% so far this year. All this for just £100 per month cost.
Annual cost £1200, attributed sales £40,011 @ 50% GP £20,005 – £1200 = £18,805 ROI 1567%
Within the facility is the option to turn-off SwiftERM while the retailer can conduct independent marketing campaigns. This option was exercised during March. Having identified the significant drop-off of in sales it was quickly restored in April, and remained on ever since as it has continued to grow exponentially.
A reference is available to see here.
Case Study 3 – Fin & Fur Petfoods
Pet food retailer Fin & Fur, runs on an Opencart platform, serving a database of customer of 5,777. The fully automated system generates unique emails for each one, pertinent to each individual’s personal interests, preferences and taste. A cost of £100 pm, returns additional turnover in the 30 days above of £3323.13 in the month, which accounted for 18.95% of the entire online turnover, against a 5.2% CTR. Sales continue to build month on month, as the year to view graph also illustrates, against a total number 104,909 emails sent annually.
An additional benefit delivering on a negligible suppressions rate is that the pet owners use their monthly SwiftERM email to remind them to repeat order for the month. The perpetual frequency of these emails increases loyalty and prevents churn.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £3,323.18 @ 50% GP = £1661.59 – £100 = £1,561.59 ROI 1561.59%
The client is clearly delighted, as you can see by this reference here Trustpilot.
Case Study 4 – Eves & Gray Footwear
Statistics showing the return on investment for Eves and Gray, running on a Woo-Commerce platform, an exclusive online footwear retailer, running on Woo Commerce. A client for the last 5 years, now has 9689 consumers on their database. The stats illustrate a CTR of 8.02% this month, perpetual rising. The site was down for 5 days during this time as they deployed a new upgrade.
The monthly cost is £100 per month, and runs in addition to their Mailchimp email marketing campaign.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £1,254.98 @ 50% GP = £627.49 – £100 = £527.49 ROI 527.49%
Annual cost £1,200, attributed sales £14,473.53 @ 50% GP = £7,236.76 – £1,200 = £6036.76 ROI 503.06%
The client has kindly provided a reference of trustpilot for us here.
Case Study 5 – AET Motorsport
AET Motorsport is a relatively new client to us, an automotive performance parts retailer, running on Shopify.
With 12,389 consumers on their database, the annual stats illustrate a steady growth as the consumers begin to appreciate receipt of their regular emails. The suppressions rate is staggeringly low, less than 0,003% pa.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £12,283 @ 50% GP = £6141 – £100 = £6041 ROI 6041%
Case Study 6 – Fisherman’s Friend Fishing Tackle
Tony Troth MD of Fisherman’s Friend: https://www.fishfriend.co.uk has seen an enormous leap in his business since adding SwiftERM to his site. He has enjoyed a phenomenal increase in customer loyalty, and has been able to service email requirements for immediate impact in the process, enjoying the fully automatic aspect of SwiftERM to the max.
Typical monthly sales are between 19-22% additional turnover on top of that achieved by using Mailchimp alone.
Client reference here.