CASE STUDIES – illustrating viability
Personalised product selection software for ecommerce marketing
Free 30 day trial – Establish viability for yourself
Case studies showing return on investment: The below statistics are taken from the control panels of a variety of clients. It may not be readily appreciated, without comparisons, just how powerful this solution is, but when compared like for like these are truly astounding figures! Average ROI of over 1500%. This is a 100% automatic process, so there are zero overheads.
Case Study 1 – Fin & Fur Pets & Aquatics
Pet food retailer Fin & Fur, runs on an Opencart platform, serving a database, this month, of 6,549 customers. Uses SwiftERM that automatically generates unique predictive product personalisation for each individual consumer, requiring zero human involvement – zero additional overheads.
A cost of £100 pm, returns additional turnover in the 30 days illustrated above of £4259.63 in the month, which accounted for 23.32% of the entire online turnover, with a 12.23% CTR. (Data taken: 14th October 2021).
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £4259.63 @ 50% GP = £2129.81 – £100 = £2,029.81 with an ROI 2030%
Client reference on Trustpilot here here.
Case Study 2 – Eves & Gray Footwear
Statistics showing the return on investment for retailer Eves and Gray, running on a Woo-Commerce platform. The stats illustrate a CTR of 8.02% this month.
The number of subscribing consumers being below 20k database means the cost is just £100 per month, yet offering predictive personalisation for each consumer.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £2,280.70 @ 50% GP = £1,140.35 – £100 = £1,403.22 means the ROI 1041%
Client reference on Trustpilot for us here.
Case Study 5 – AET Motorsport
AET Motorsport is an automotive performance parts retailer, running on Shopify.
With 12,389 consumers on their database, the annual stats illustrate a steady growth as the consumers begin to appreciate receipt of their products selections.
The suppressions rate is staggeringly low, less than 0,003% pa.
Monthly cost £100, attributed sales £12,283 @ 50% GP = £6141 – £100 = £6041 ROI 6041%